June 19, 2017

Contact Us

Head Office

# 203/204-12830, 80 Avenue Surrey BC V3W 3A8 Canada

Phone: 604-572-7786

Fax: 604-572-6767

E-mail: info@overseasimmigration.com

India Office

SCO 48, 1st Floor, Phase 2

Mohali, Punjab – 160022

Phone: +91- 9815078651

Email: rewa@overseasimmigration.com

Our Professional Team

Name             Position             Email Id Phone Extension
Kuldeep Kumar Bansal Owner/ CEO (ICCRC Member) kuldeep@overseasimmigration.com 223
Rewa Sidhu Operations Manager – India Office rewa@overseasimmigration.com +91-9815078651
Ashm Gill Manager ashm@overseasimmigration.com 232
Mandeep S Virk Administrative Assistant mandeep@overseasimmigration.com 225
Ramneek Dhillon Administrative Assistant ramneek@overseasimmigration.com 220
Harpreet Office Admin harpreet@overseasimmigration.com 233
Amanpreet Dhaliwal Administrative Support admin2@overseasimmigration.com 222
Gagandeep Kaur Support Team admin1@overseasimmigration.com 224
Siddharth Office Assistant siddharth@overseasimmigration.com 220
Amandeep Office Assistant legal@overseasimmigration.com 228
Shauna Parmar Front Desk Executive info@overseasimmigration.com 221
Mehwish Shah Office Clerk admin@overseasimmigration.com 231
Roma Kaur Dhawan Support Team admin2@overseasimmigration.com 221
Lavish Mittal Administrative Assistant lavish@overseasimmigration.com 232
Anmol Arora Office Support Team anmol@overseasimmigration.com 230

 

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Linkedin