June 19, 2017

Contact Us

Head Office

# 203/204-12830, 80 Avenue Surrey BC V3W 3A8 Canada

Phone: 604-572-7786

Fax: 604-572-6767

E-mail: info@overseasimmigration.com

India Office

SCO 48, 1st Floor, Phase 2

Mohali, Punjab – 160022

Our Professional Team

Name             Position             Email Id Phone Extension
Kuldeep Kumar Bansal Owner/ CEO (ICCRC Member) kuldeep@overseasimmigration.com 223
Rewa Sidhu Operations Manager – India Office rewa@overseasimmigration.com +91-9815078651
Ashm Gill Manager ashm@overseasimmigration.com 232
Raj Dhadwal Client Service Officer raj@overseasimmigration.com 231
Mandeep S Virk Administrative Assistant mandeep@overseasimmigration.com 225
Amrinder Administrative Assistant amrinder@overseasimmigration.com 222
Harpreet Office Admin harpreet@overseasimmigration.com 233
Siddharth Office Assistant siddharth@overseasimmigration.com 224
Aman Office Clerk aman@overseasimmigration.com 228
Japneet Front Desk Executive info@overseasimmigration.com 221
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Linkedin